Why is it there?
This is a friendly reminder that your license is no longer valid. It will show up when OML / 4 Minutes is launched (typically when you login to Windows)
When will it show up?
The popup will show up for a number of reasons, namely:
- Once the 14 days of the 4 Minutes trial has expired.
- If the current license is not renewed on the annual date
How to get rid of it?
Upgrade to a full license (or renew your current license)
If you simply want to discard the popup click the close button in the top right corner.